Boyd Funeral Home
P.O Box 217
Lonoke, AR 72086
Tel: 1-501-676-2375

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Norma L (Porter) Scott Fri March 20, 2015
Marsha Eleise (Clark) Haliburton Sun March 15, 2015
Alvin Harrison Stivers Sun March 08, 2015
Bessie Mae (Gable) Barber Sat March 07, 2015
Susan Lynne (Pinkstaff) Pinkstaff Mon March 02, 2015
Dianne (Reynolds) Folsom Sun March 01, 2015
Cicely M. (Dew) Southerland Sat February 28, 2015
Viola (Drayer) Coleman Fri February 27, 2015
Phillip Matthew Harris Wed February 25, 2015
Wanda Cleo (Milsap) Ledbetter Sun February 22, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Boyd Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |