Boyd Funeral Home
P.O Box 217
Lonoke, AR 72086
Tel: 1-501-676-2375

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Charlie Tumey Fri October 17, 2014
Jerry Lee Legate Sat October 11, 2014
Charles Emerson Knox Sat September 27, 2014
Claude Green Thu September 25, 2014
Katrina Suzanne (Roedel) Sturba Wed September 24, 2014
Floyd Clifton Cole Sun September 14, 2014
Louis Nelson Hicks Tue September 09, 2014
Helen Gobble (Bryant) Bradshaw Mon September 08, 2014
Mary Lou (Robbins) Munnerlyn Thu September 04, 2014
Lola Frances (Ward) Walker Wed September 03, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Boyd Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |