Boyd Funeral Home
P.O Box 217
Lonoke, AR 72086
Tel: 1-501-676-2375

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Floyd Clifton Cole Sun September 14, 2014
Louis Nelson Hicks Tue September 09, 2014
Helen Gobble (Bryant) Bradshaw Mon September 08, 2014
Mary Lou (Robbins) Munnerlyn Thu September 04, 2014
Lola Frances (Ward) Walker Wed September 03, 2014
Don L. Young Mon September 01, 2014
Omas "Dick" Clemmons Moore Fri August 29, 2014
Frank Joseph Zeps Mon August 25, 2014
Sandra Kay (Henley) Shirley Sat August 23, 2014
Deloris Morrow (Morrow) Abbott Fri August 22, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Boyd Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |